Author Topic: Fraudulent Banners on JallysEmail PTP page  (Read 234 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline BehindBlueEyes

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 441
Fraudulent Banners on JallysEmail PTP page
« on: June 15, 2010, 06:53:59 AM »


Uploaded with ImageShack.us
The arrow points it out:
Quote
<iframe src="hxxp://www.common-find.com/comfind.php?ref=bluebook" width="468" height="60" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>
This is a full page!

The banner above that is also a full page loading in a banner
Quote
hxxp://www.findppc.net/contextad.php?username=ppzz
and does the following autosearches:
Quote
hxxp://www.ptpprofit.com/search.php?username=Appzz&keywords=Finance+Personal

hxxp://www.xmlma.com/search.php?username=Cppzz&keywords=Free+Horses

hxxp://www.advertma.com/search.php?username=Bppzz&keywords=Food+Recipes

hxxp://www.xmlprofit.com/search.php?username=ppzz&keywords=Dvd+Player



Offline albs

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 223
Re: Fraudulent Banners on JallysEmail PTP page
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2010, 01:47:55 PM »
 :o Thanks for posting BBE. I will be sure to avoid those ptp links now. What a shame.